Who’s Who of JNMDA

Name Designation
Dr. Najma A. Heptulla Governor of Manipur & Chairman of JNMDA
Prof. H. Tombi Singh Vice Chairman
Shri. L. Upendro Sharma Director
Smt. P. Victoria Devi Administrative Officer
Shri Ch. Gopeshwor Singh Section Officer (Administration)
Shri Ch. Nabachandra Singh Section Officer(Accounts)
Shri W. Jikendrajit Singh Programme Officer
Smt. Th. Sanahanbi Devi Assistant
Shri Y. Kumar Singh Assistant
Smt. Kh. Damayenti Devi Assistant
Smt. L. Manglembi Devi Senior Clerk
Smt. S. Ibetombi Devi Senior Clerk
Smt. A. Radhapyari Devi Senior Clerk
Shri M. Rameshwor Singh Junior Clerk
Shri Lanchonglung Longmei Junior Clerk
Smt. B. Anusuya Sarma PA to Director